logo

Men’s Club

MClogoJPGThe Men’s Club has 250 members. Over 200 members play each Thursday from late April to late September. The Men’s Club holds 6 different tournaments throughout the year and also hosts many cookouts during the year. The MC sponsors a scholarship fund day in August as well. The proceeds from that event sponsors 2 annual $1,000 scholarships that are presented to deserving Brown County high school students. The Men’s Club also contributes $400 a year to the Junior Program. 

Click here for the 2018 Men’s Club EDUCATION SCHOLARSHIP FORM: EDUletter2018

Click here for the 2018 MC Newsletter: 

Men’s Club 2018 Events:

(Food nights subject to change!!)

Thurs, April 19  Men’s Club Meeting   7:00pm   Safari Steakhouse @ BCGC

Thurs, April 26 League Play Begins 

Sat, May 12  Four Man Scramble + Cookout

Thurs, May 17 Menu TBD

Sat, Sun June 9, 10   Two Man Best Ball

Thurs, June 1  Menu TBD

Thurs, June 15  Menu TBD

Thurs, July 6 Menu TBD

Sat, Sun July 14, 15  Club Championship + Cookout

Wed, July 25  Senior and Young Guns Tourney  + Cookout

Thurs, Aug 3  Menu TBD

Thurs, Aug 23  EDU Scholarship Event + Taco Bar

Thurs, Sept 20  League Play ends + Banquet Night

 

 

 

Contact

William Smits – Men’s Club President
Phone:

logo
Copyright Brown County Golf Course © 2018
PGABrown County WI