logo

Men’s Club

MClogoJPGThe Men’s Club has 250 members. Over 200 members play each Thursday from late April to late September. The Men’s Club holds 6 different tournaments throughout the year and also hosts many cookouts during the year. The MC sponsors a scholarship fund day in August as well. The proceeds from that event sponsors 2 annual $1,000 scholarships that are presented to deserving Brown County high school students. The Men’s Club also contributes $400 a year to the Junior Program. 

Click here for the 2019! Men’s Club EDUCATION SCHOLARSHIP FORM: EDUletter2019 (1)

Click here for the 2019! MC Newsletter: 2019 MC Newsletter

Men’s Club 2019 Events:

(Food nights subject to change!!)

Thurs, April 18  Men’s Club Meeting   7:00pm   Safari Steakhouse @ BCGC

Thurs, April 25 League Play Begins  + Hamburger/Hot Dog Night!

Sat, May 11  Four Man Scramble 

Thurs, May 16th Sandwich Night!

Sat, Sun June 8, 9   Two Man Best Ball

Thurs, June 13  Asian Food Night!

Wed, July 10  Senior and Young Guns Tourney

Thurs, July 11   BBQ Night!

Sat, Sun July 27. 28  Club Championship + Cookout?

Thurs, Aug 1    Pasta and Pizza Night

Thurs, Aug 22  EDU Scholarship Event + Taco Bar

Sat, Sept 14   3 Man Mixer 9:30 tee times start

Thurs, Sept 12  Booyah Night!

Thurs, Sept 26  League Play ends + Banquet Night

 

William Smits – Men’s Club President

logo
Copyright Brown County Golf Course © 2019
PGABrown County WI