logo

Events

mobile1142017 Schedule (subject to change)

See Men’s Club Tab for Additional Events

Sat, Sun May 20, 21  Brown County Spring Classic  –  2 Person Event open to Public. Click for Details: SprClsc   Click here for Entry: SprClscEntry

Tues, May 9th HS Sectionals  9:30am T-Times start

Tues, May 16  Bay Conf High School Meet  – 10:00am T-Times start

Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun June 1, 2, 3, 4  WSGA State 2 Man Best Ball 

Wed, Thurs  June 7, 8    Taylor Made Demo Day  1pm – 5pm Wed, 9am – 4pm Thurs

Fri, June 9  UWGB Outing –  9:30am Shotgun start

Wed, June 14  – First BC Junior League Day – Open to Public – Limit 40 Players

Mon, June 19 Los Banditos Outing  – 10:30 Shotgun start

Wed, July 12  – Shopko Outing – 9:15 Shotgun start

Mon, July 17 – WI PGA Junior Tourney – 8 am Shotgun

Sat, Sun July 22, 23    – BC Women’s Amateur – CLICK HERE for entry: WmnsAmEntry form 2017-1

Monday, July 31 – Salvation Army Outing – Noon Shotgun

Fri, Aug 4  Junior League Family Fun Night – Times start at 3pm

Mon, Aug 7 – CASA Outing – 11:00 Shotgun

Fri, Sat, Sun Aug 11, 12, 13 – BC Men’s Amateur – Open to Public  Entry Here: CtyAM2017

Mon, Aug 14  – Fairchild Equipment  – 10:30 Shotgun

Sat, Aug 26 – Beaux Mettler Benefit Outing – 12:15 Shotgun

Sunday, August 27  – BC Two Woman Scramble – Tee times start at 10:00am Entry Here: BCWomen’sScramble

Sat, Sept 9  – Mauer Benefit Golf Outing  – 1:00 Shotgun Proceeds go to the Brown County Coalition for Suicide Prevention  Entry Here: MauerMemorial2017

Wed, Sept 13 –  BC Children’s Charity Classic – Noon Shotgun

Sat, Sun Sept 16, 17  – BC Fall Classic – 2 Person Event – Open to Public  Entry Here: FallClassic2017

Saturday, Sept 30  Mike Knapp Benefit Outing – 11:00 Tee Times  Poster Here:  MikeKnapp

Sat, Oct 14  – BC October 2 Person Chiller – Open to Public

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

logo
Copyright Brown County Golf Course © 2017
PGABrown County WI